Thanks for making
MobileSparks 2017
a grand success

What MobileSparks is all about

MobileSparks is India’s premier conference for all things mobile. For the past five years,
MobileSparks has led the effort to bring the leading innovators, top startup operators,
and the policymakers that matter under one roof.

In its sixth year, we turn the spotlight onThe New Billion. These are the people, who represent the next wave of mobile adoption. Their needs, expectations, and behaviour will be completely different from previous generations, and Mobilesparks 2017 will focus on innovating for this generation of users.


Jason Wang
VP, Emerging Market, SHAREit Technology
Karan Virwani
GM, WeWork India
Mark Watcher
Mobile Strategy Consultant,
Shri J A Chowdary
Shri J A Chowdary, Special Chief Secretary & IT Advisor to Hon’ble CM, Government of Andhra Pradesh
Harsha Kumar
Principal,Lightspeed India Partners Advisors
Pramod Jajoo
Jay Dutta
SVP, Ux Design, MMYT & Founder/Curator, DesignUp
Lizzie Chapman
Co-Founder & CEO, ZestMoney
Sanket Atal
Group Vice President, Oracle
Amit Somani
Managing Partner, Prime Venture Partners
Sandipan Chattopadhyay
CEO, Xelpmoc Design & Tech
Jonathan Bill
Co-founder and CEO, CreditMate
Bala Parthasarathy
Co-founder & CEO, MoneyTap
Arvind Pani
Co-Founder & CEO at Reverie Inc
Swapna Gupta
Early stage VC, Qualcomm Ventures
Francois Gramoli
Associate, Creative Director, WeWork India
Arun babu A S P
Senior Software Engineer, Uber
Farid Ahsan
Cofounder & CEO, ShareChat
Kedar Gavane
Vice President, India, comScore
Madan Padaki
Founder & CEO, 1Bridge
Rajiv raj
Co-founder and Director,CreditVidya
Karma Bhutia
Founder,iShippo / Demi Solutions
Ajay Datta
Group Product Manager, ‎LinkedIn
Rajiv Thondanoor
Vice President Of Product Management at Ola
Sriram V Iyer
VP (Engineering), Head - Innovation Labs @ Myntra
Abhishek Gopal
Co-founder & CEO, ThroughBit Technologies
Ronak Samantray
Co-Founder & Chief Software Architect, NowFloats
Aakrit Vaish
Co-founder and CEO, Haptik