Partner Events

Tech Jobs Fair

Date
Thursday, June 17, 2021
City
Virtual
VIEW DETAILS

DEVSOC’21

Date
Friday, April 30, 2021
City
Virtual
VIEW DETAILS

IDEAS 2021 - INNOVATION DESIGN & ENTREPRENEURSHIP AWARDS AND SUMMIT 2021

Date
Thursday, April 15, 2021
City
Online
VIEW DETAILS

The EnthusiasTech Summit'21 by MyWays

Date
Saturday, April 10, 2021
City
Virtual
VIEW DETAILS

Startup bootcamp & Virtual Pitching Competition

Date
Monday, April 5, 2021
City
Virtual
VIEW DETAILS

Becon

Date
Thursday, April 1, 2021
City
IIT Delhi
VIEW DETAILS

FinTech India Live

Date
Saturday, March 20, 2021
City
Virtual
VIEW DETAILS

WEFT Global Virtual Conference

Date
Saturday, March 20, 2021
City
Virtual Conference
VIEW DETAILS

PRARAMBH 2021

Date
Saturday, March 20, 2021
City
Online/Virtual
VIEW DETAILS

PRAGAMAN 5.0

Date
Saturday, March 20, 2021
City
CISCO Webex
VIEW DETAILS

E-SUMMIT'21 NIT BHOPAL

Date
Saturday, March 20, 2021
City
Virtual
VIEW DETAILS

MAESTRO: The Best Manager

Date
Friday, March 19, 2021
City
Virtual
VIEW DETAILS

E-Conclave 21

Date
Friday, March 12, 2021
City
Virtual
VIEW DETAILS

Global Entrepreneurship Summit 2021

Date
Thursday, February 25, 2021
City
Airmeet
VIEW DETAILS

PIMO Launch

Date
Wednesday, February 10, 2021
City
Chennai
VIEW DETAILS

E-Summit 2021

Date
Saturday, February 6, 2021
City
Mumbai
VIEW DETAILS

Wharton India Startup Challenge

Date
Saturday, January 9, 2021
City
VIrtual
VIEW DETAILS

Communique'-XIMB

Date
Sunday, November 22, 2020
City
XIMB ( Online )
VIEW DETAILS

Local Startups Meet (LSM)

Date
Sunday, November 15, 2020
City
Airmeet (Virtual Events Platform)
VIEW DETAILS

Retail SaaS Pitchfest

Date
Thursday, October 29, 2020
City
Online
VIEW DETAILS

Want to list your event here ?

Send an email to partnerships@yourstory.com