Partner Events

SMARTecIndia2020

Date
Friday, September 25, 2020
City
Virtual Platform
VIEW DETAILS

EMERGE 2020 MARTECH SUMMIT

Date
Saturday, September 5, 2020
City
Virtual Event
VIEW DETAILS

AccelerateAbility - Disability Innovations Pre-Accelerator Lab

Date
Monday, August 10, 2020
City
Zoom
VIEW DETAILS

Against All Odds Startup Summit

Date
Thursday, August 6, 2020
City
Virtual Platform
VIEW DETAILS

Retail Tech Masterclass

Date
Wednesday, August 5, 2020
City
Zoom
VIEW DETAILS

Remote+ - Moving Beyond WFH

Date
Thursday, July 23, 2020
City
Virtual
VIEW DETAILS

ASSOCHAM MASTER CLASS FOR STARTUPS ON INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY RIGHTS (IPR)

Date
Monday, July 20, 2020
City
Online
VIEW DETAILS

The Post-Covid Indian Start-up

Date
Saturday, July 11, 2020
City
Online
VIEW DETAILS

Native brands to super brands

Date
Friday, July 10, 2020
City
Online
VIEW DETAILS

StartuptoScaleup

Date
Thursday, July 9, 2020
City
Airmeet
VIEW DETAILS

The HerKey Conclave 2020

Date
Friday, July 3, 2020
City
Online
VIEW DETAILS

Impact Funding Online Summit 2020

Date
Thursday, June 18, 2020
City
NA
VIEW DETAILS

BCIC EMERGING STARS Award

Date
Saturday, May 16, 2020
City
Bengaluru
VIEW DETAILS

COVID-19 Impact on Saas

Date
Thursday, May 14, 2020
City
NA
VIEW DETAILS

PITCH8

Date
Saturday, May 9, 2020
City
Online
VIEW DETAILS

Demo Day Starfleet India

Date
Friday, May 8, 2020
City
NA
VIEW DETAILS

I-Innovate - India's First 1 Million Seconds Non Stop Online Hackathon.

Date
Sunday, May 3, 2020
City
Online
VIEW DETAILS

Virtual Conference On The Occasion Of World IP Day

Date
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
City
NA
VIEW DETAILS

Maharashtra Startup Week 2020

Date
Friday, April 24, 2020
City
Mumbai
VIEW DETAILS

Future of Brands

Date
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
City
Mumbai, Kolkata, New Delhi
VIEW DETAILS

Want to list your event here ?

Send an email to partnerships@yourstory.com